Chairman - Kevin Theobald

chairman@capitalcanaries.co.uk

Vice Chairman - Michael Hilton

Secretary - Andi Ansell

secretary@capitalcanaries.co.uk

Membership Officers - Andrew Richley & Dave Wareing

membership@capitalcanaries.co.uk

Home Travel Officer - Oliver Savory

hometravel@capitalcanaries.co.uk

Away Travel Officer - Robert Marsh

awaytravel@capitalcanaries.co.uk

Treasurer - Nikhil Patwardhan

treasurer@capitalcanaries.co.uk

Social Secretary - Damien Devine

social@capitalcanaries.co.uk

Website Content - Aaron Rodgers

web@capitalcanaries.co.uk

Magazine Editor - Anthony Last

editor@capitalcanaries.co.uk

Magazine Design - Ben Dalzell

magazine@capitalcanaries.co.uk

APFSCIL Rep - Jon Goddard

apfscil @capitalcanaries.co.uk

Social Media Officer - Will Butler

General Member - Maureen Hudson