FK Dukla Prag Pre-Season Friendly

Wednesday 20th July 2016 at The Well Welt Stadium, Kumberg
Full time: FK Dukla Prag 3 - 1 Norwich City


Rubin Kazan Pre-Season Friendly

Saturday 23rd July 2016 at The Stadion Stegersbach
Full time: Rubin Kazan 1 - 2 Norwich City


Rotherham Away

Saturday 25th April 2015
Full time: Rotherham 1 - 1 Norwich City


Bolton Away

Saturday 11th April 2015
Full time: Bolton 1 - 2 Norwich City


Brighton Away

Friday 3rd April 2015
Full time: Brighton 0 - 1 Norwich City


Millwall Away & Social Event at Southwark Brewing Co

Saturday 7th March 2015
Full time: Millwall 1 - 4 Norwich City


Bournemouth Away

Saturday 3rd January 2015
Full time: Bournemouth 1 - 2 Norwich City


Wigan Away

Saturday 6th December 2014
Full time: Wigan 0 - 1 Norwich City


Middlesborough Away

Tuesday 4th November 2014
Full time: Middlesborough 4 - 0 Norwich City


Sheffield Wednesday Away

Saturday 25th October 2014
Full time: Sheffield Wednesday 0 - 0 Norwich City


Blackpool Away

Saturday 27th September 2014
Full time: Blackpool 1 - 3 Norwich City